We’re Streaming Rage 2 Tomorrow!



Share.

Setting the Stage for Rage

Replenish in your wingsticks and rev up your engines, as a result of it is time to return to the Wasteland.

IGNPlaysLive-Rage2_YT

Rage 2 releases on Tuesday, however we’re getting an early look on IGN Performs Stay tomorrow from 1-3PM PT/Four-6pm ET/9-11pm UK (Tuesday, Could 14 from 6-8am AET).

As at all times, you possibly can watch proper right here on the entrance web page of IGN.com, or you will discover us on YouTube, Twitch, and Mixer.

Whilst you wait, ensure to take a look at the official launch trailer beneath.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*