Watch: Sq. Enix E3 2019 Convention – Reside!



It is time for the Sq. Enix E3 2019 presentation! We are able to count on to see a few of the writer’s greatest names, from Dragon Quest to Kingdom Hearts, Simply Trigger to Remaining Fantasy and extra.

Be part of us at 18:00 PT / 21:00 EST / 02:00 BST (Tue) / 03:00 CET (Tue) to see how the Remaining Fantasy VII remake is coming alongside. It is scheduled for March subsequent yr, apparently, however our cash’s nonetheless on This autumn 2025…



Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*