Tips on how to Get Mortal Kombat 11 Beta Entry – Mortal Kombat 11 Wiki Information



UnlockFinal Edited: March 28, 2019 at eight:06 PM

This web page covers how you can acquire entry to the Mortal Kombat 11 closed beta and its entry instances. The Mortal Kombat 11 beta includs on-line multiplayer matches, Towers of Time, and a single-player mode. 

Tips on how to Entry the Mortal Kombat 11 Closed Beta[edit]

The Mortal Kombat 11 closed beta is on the market for all PS4 and Xbox One consoles solely.

To get a Mortal Kombat 11 beta code, you could pre-order Mortal Kombat 11. If you happen to bought digitally on the Microsoft Retailer or PlayStation Retailer, you’ll obtain computerized entry to obtain the beta. 

The code you obtain might be for a similar platform you pre-ordered the sport for. Not all retailers supply a pre-order code, so examine earlier than buying.

Some particular retailer directions: 

GameStop: On-line prospects will recieve an emailed code inside 2 enterprise days after inserting an order. In-Retailer pre-orders may have a code instantly printed on the receipt. If you happen to misplaced the receipt, you’ll be able to retrieve the code in your PowerUp Rewards account below “My digital locker” (should you used the cardboard within the transaction.) 

Amazon: You’ll recieve an emailed beta code, however it could take as much as a day to recieve it. If you happen to pre-ordered earlier than the beta was introduced, don’t anticipate a code. 

Finest Purchase: If ordered on-line, examine your e mail for a beta code. 

Tips on how to Redeem a Mortal Kombat 11 Beta Code[edit]

For PS4:

Go to the PlayStation Retailer out of your PS4’s residence menuScroll right down to “Redeem Codes”Enter the beta codeConfirm and obtain the betaIf it doesn’t obtain mechanically, manually begin it out of your Libraryunder “My Add-Ons”. 

For Xbox One: 

Go to the Microsoft Retailer fom the Xbox One’s residence menu

Within the prime proper, spotlight the “…” optionChoose “Redeem a code” Enter the code and ensure. 

Mortal Kombat 11 Beta Entry Occasions[edit]

The Mortal Komba 11 Closed Beta is now dwell! 

US Occasions[edit]

Beta Begin TIme: Wednesday, March 27, 8AM PT / 11AM ETBeta Finish Time: Monday, April 1, 11:59PM PT / 2:59am ET 

UK Occasions[edit]

Beta Begin TIme: Wednesday, March 27, 3PM GMTBeta Finish Time: Monday, April 1, 7:59AM GMT

Asia / OceaniA
[edit]

Beta Begin TIme: Thursday, March 28, 2PM AEDTBeta Finish Time: Monday, April 1, 5:59PM AEDT

Europe / Center east instances
[edit]

Beta Begin TIme: Wednesday, March 27, 4PM CETBeta Finish Time: Monday, April 1, eight:59AM CET

YESNO

Earlier

PREVIOUS

Story Mode Walkthrough

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*