THQ Nordic Will Reveal Three New Video games Over The Subsequent Three Days



Unnamed (3)

THQ Nordic has revealed that it will likely be revealing three new video games over the subsequent three days.

We might love to offer you extra data on what these might probably be, however the press launch sharing this announcement is purposely imprecise and teasing. It merely reads, “Three video games, three days. As a result of the perfect issues are available threes”.

Fortunately, THQ has been variety sufficient to tell us when these video games shall be revealed. You may need to maintain a watch out on its social media accounts on the following instances (naturally, if any of the video games are destined for Change, we’ll let you understand proper right here, too):

Sport 1: June fifth | 3pm BST / 4pm CET / 10am EST
Sport 2: June sixth | 6pm BST / 7pm CET / 2pm EST
Sport three: June seventh | 6pm BST / 7pm CET / 2pm EST

The corporate has quite a few video games already out there on Change – Darksiders: Warmastered Version, This Is The Police, Sine Mora EX, and de Blob to call just a few – and Battle Worlds: Kronos can be only a few days away from launch. We’re hopeful that no less than one or two of those new video games might be headed to Nintendo’s platform, too.

What would you wish to see? Any genres or franchises particularly you are hoping for? Hearth away along with your predictions within the feedback under.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*