Restricted Run Video games Dates E3 2019 Convention, “A number of” Releases To Be Revealed



Limited

Bodily indie writer Restricted Run Video games has confirmed its plans for E3 2019. The corporate will host its press convention on 10th June.

We already knew that a convention was coming, however the tweet under shares a number of new particulars. You’ll be able to count on to tune in at 12pm PT / 3pm ET (in order that’s 8pm BST / 9pm CEST) to look at the disclosing of “a number of upcoming releases”. We count on loads of these new releases to be for the Change, which ought to sit properly alongside different bulletins for the PS Vita.

Our #E32019 Press Convention will happen Monday, June 10th at 12PM PT / 3PM ET. We’ll be revealing a number of upcoming releases and our ENTIRE remaining slate for the PlayStation Vita. Mark your calendars and do not miss it! pic.twitter.com/zi0Txa6YJD— Restricted Run Video games (@LimitedRunGames) April 23, 2019

Final yr, Restricted Run Video games’ E3 convention was carried out as a parody of different main firms. Regardless of the comedic twist, loads of nice releases have been proven off together with the announcement of Golf Story. We’re looking forward to extra of the identical this time round.

Here is final yr’s video:

Ubisoft and Sq. Enix can even be internet hosting conferences on the identical day so it needs to be a reasonably thrilling 24 hours. There’s solely a month and a half to go!

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*