Past Good & Evil 2 Will not Be at E3 2019, However Will Have a Livestream Earlier than E3



Share.

No E3 for BGE2, however we’ll get a livestream subsequent week!

Ubisoft has introduced that Past Good and Evil 2 is not going to be at E3 2019. Nevertheless, the BGE2 staff will likely be internet hosting its subsequent House Monkey Report livestream subsequent Wednesday, June 5, at 9am PT/12pm ET/5pm BST/6pm CEST.

BGE2’s staff revealed the information through a weblog put up and stated that regardless that it will not be attending E3 2019 as it’s “specializing in core growth milestones,” it nonetheless needed to maintain its followers updated with the “recreation’s growth and the way [it is] constructing the world of Past Good and Evil 2.”

The main points as to what the livestream will likely be targeted on aren’t mentioned, however the staff promised that it does “look ahead to sharing extra with you, together with new gameplay footage, when the time is true.”

The latest House Monkey Report livestream will likely be out there on Twitch, YouTube, and Fb, and would be the first one since December of 2018 that confirmed a pre-alpha commented demo walkthrough of BGE2.

Past Good and Evil 2 was introduced at E3 2017 and Jade, the unique recreation’s protagonist, will likely be returning, though seemingly as a villain.

BGE2 made our checklist of 12 Huge Upcoming Video games With out Launch Dates and whereas the sport nonetheless be far off, at our preliminary assembly we “could have initially scoffed at these formidable concepts, however by the tip of our assembly [we were] enthralled, to not point out laughing like a baby out of sheer amazement at the truth that this might actually work.”

For all the pieces E3 2019, take a look at each confirmed recreation for this 12 months’s present, our full schedule of every press convention and reside stream, and people video games and builders who may even not be attending E3 this 12 months.

Have a tip for us? Wish to talk about a potential story? Please ship an e-mail to newstips@ign.com.

Adam Bankhurst is a information author for IGN who cannot wait to see extra of this recreation. You may observe him on Twitter @AdamBankhurst.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*