New Borderlands Sport Teased, Extra Coming Tomorrow



Share.

Psycho killer, qu’est-ce que c’est?

A teaser has been launched for what seems to be the newest sport within the Borderlands collection.

The teaser, known as Masks of Mayhem, would not explicitly name the sport Borderlands three, however does present a complete lot of images you’d anticipate from the collection. Test it out under:

Writer 2K says extra might be revealed on the Gearbox PAX East panel tomorrow, March 28 – you possibly can tune into the livestream at 11:00 Pacific / 14:00 Jap / 18:00 GMT (that is March 29 at 5:00 AEDT).

It has been pretty clear for a while Borderlands announcement was coming, following public tech demos, leaks and teases.

This teaser would not concretely reveal a lot (not even a title), however there are hints of enemies, doable new playable characters, and returning characters in amongst the CG prettiness.

We’ll be in attendance on the present, so remember to examine in tomorrow for all the brand new info we will get for you.

Joe Skrebels is IGN’s UK Deputy Editor, and he truthfully would not thoughts if this was a brand new Tales From The Borderlands. Comply with him on Twitter.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*