Mortal Kombat 11 IGN Esports Showdown: Schedule and Livestream Occasions



Share.

That includes WWE Superstars Xavier Woods, Kofi Kingston, and extra!

In anticipation for the approaching launch of Mortal Kombat 11, we’re internet hosting a particular Esports Showdown occasion, offered by WB Video games, that you possibly can watch stay on Monday, April 22, proper right here on IGN.

The occasion will characteristic WWE Superstars Xavier Woods, Kofi Kingston, Aleister Black, and Zelina Vega as they check their may in NetherRealm’s bloody and brutal new combating sport. Kinda Humorous’s Greg Miller and The Titan Video games’ Alex ‘Goldenboy’ Mendez can be your hosts for the night as you enter the ring, see the sport in all its glory, and meet your favourite WWE Superstars.

Kofi Kingston could be the reigning IGN Esports Champion, however will he have the ability to retain the title with new contenders coming into the sector? On high of that, legendary professional combating players HoneyBee and SonicFox will sq. up for a revenge match you gained’t need to miss, so learn on for an entire information on when and the place to look at the occasion.

When to Watch

The Mortal Kombat 11 IGN Esports Showdown, offered by WB Video games, kicks off on Monday, April 22 at 2pm PT/5pm ET/10pm UK (Tuesday, April 23 at 7am AET).

The place to Watch

We’ll have you ever lined wherever you intend to look at the occasion. Our Mortal Kombat 11 Esports Showdown livestream can be out there via IGN’s web site and social platforms, in addition to our varied cell and console apps, together with:

Mortal Kombat 11 can be launched for PlayStation four, Xbox One, PC, and Nintendo Change on April 23. Whilst you patiently look ahead to launch day, try our complete rundown of the Mortal Kombat story to this point, in addition to our deep dive into the origin of Mortal Kombat’s Scorpion.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*