Mortal Kombat 11 IGN Esports Showdown: Schedule and Livestream Instances



Share.

That includes WWE Superstars Xavier Woods, Kofi Kingston, and extra!

In anticipation for the upcoming launch of Mortal Kombat 11, we’re internet hosting a particular Esports Showdown occasion, introduced by WB Video games, that you possibly can watch stay on Monday, April 22, proper right here on IGN.

The occasion will function WWE Superstars Xavier Woods, Kofi Kingston, Aleister Black, and Zelina Vega as they check their would possibly in NetherRealm’s bloody and brutal new preventing recreation. Kinda Humorous’s Greg Miller and The Titan Video games’ Alex ‘Goldenboy’ Mendez will probably be your hosts for the night as you enter the ring, see the sport in all its glory, and meet your favourite WWE Superstars.

Kofi Kingston could be the reigning IGN Esports Champion, however will he be capable of retain the title with new contenders getting into the world? On prime of that, legendary professional preventing players HoneyBee and SonicFox will sq. up for a revenge match you received’t wish to miss. Learn on for a whole information on when and the place to observe the occasion.

When to Watch

The Mortal Kombat 11 IGN Esports Showdown, introduced by WB Video games, kicks off on Monday, April 22 at 2pm PT/5pm ET/10pm UK (Tuesday, April 23 at 7am AET).

The place to Watch

We’ll have you ever lined wherever you intend to observe the occasion. Our Mortal Kombat 11 Esports Showdown livestream will probably be out there by IGN’s web site and social platforms, in addition to our numerous cellular and console apps, together with:

Mortal Kombat 11 will probably be launched for PlayStation four, Xbox One, PC, and Nintendo Swap on April 23. When you patiently anticipate launch day, take a look at our complete rundown of the Mortal Kombat story to this point, in addition to our deep dive into the origin of Mortal Kombat’s Scorpion.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*