For Honor Replaces Warriors With Rabbids for 24 Hours



Share.

Essentially the most terrifying warcry: bwaaaaaaar!

Ubisoft has added gangs of armoured Rabbids to For Honor for a 24 hour limited-time occasion.

The hyper-active, buck-toothed creatures are just about Ubisoft’s mascot, and they are going to be performing as enemies and storming the gates in For Honor till 9pm PT / midnight ET / 5am UK / 2pm AEST. You’ve not received lengthy to get entangled, however anybody who does will get a melee pack reward.

Whereas the occasion is clearly themed round April Fools, it’s utterly playable and never a joke in any type aside from the truth that it’s completely bananas. There are many pretend April Fools jokes on the market as we speak, although, so maintain your eyes peeled.

This Rabbids occasion is a part of For Honor’s third 12 months of content material drops, often called 12 months of the Harbinger. Harbinger, in fact, means one thing that proclaims an arrival. Of all of the issues For Honor may introduce, we didn’t realise that it might be proclaiming the arrival of a swarm of rodent samurai. Rabbids are rodents, proper?

Matt Purslow is IGN UK’s Information and Leisure Author, and can now petition Ubisoft to make a For Honor + Rabbids: Kingdom Battle sport. You possibly can comply with him on Twitter. 

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*