Borderlands three Gameplay Reveal Reside: Schedule and Livestream Occasions



Share.

Watch dwell this coming Wednesday, proper right here on IGN.

2K and Gearbox will showcase Borderlands three in motion on Wednesday, Might 1, and you can watch the worldwide gameplay reveal dwell, streamed proper right here on IGN.

To be sure you do not miss the massive reveal, learn on for a rundown of when and the place you will get a primary take a look at Borderlands three gameplay streamed dwell.

When to Watch

We’ll kick issues off on Wednesday, Might 1 with a 30-minute preshow at 9:30am PT/12:30pm ET/5:30pm UK (Thursday, Might 2 at 2:30am AET), which will likely be adopted by the gameplay reveal at 10am PT/1pm ET/6pm UK (Might 2 at 3am AET).

The place to Watch

We’ll have you ever coated wherever you propose to look at the occasion. The Borderlands three gameplay reveal livestream will likely be out there via IGN’s web site and social platforms, in addition to our numerous cell and console apps, together with:

Borderlands three will likely be launched for PlayStation four, Xbox One, and PC on September 13. Whilst you patiently anticipate the gameplay reveal, take a look at these 13 new particulars about Borderlands three that had been just lately revealed, in addition to our complete overview of the preorder bonuses that include every version of the sport.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*