Borderlands three Gameplay Reveal Dwell: Schedule and Livestream Occasions



Share.

Watch stay, proper right here on IGN.

Replace: The video participant for at the moment’s Borderlands three worldwide gameplay reveal is now stay!

You may tune in and watch the livestream beneath (or catch the stream on YouTube):

2K and Gearbox will showcase Borderlands three in motion on Wednesday, Might 1, and you’ll watch the worldwide gameplay reveal stay, streamed proper right here on IGN.

To ensure you do not miss the large reveal, learn on for a rundown of when and the place you will get a primary have a look at Borderlands three gameplay streamed stay.

When to Watch

We’ll kick issues off on Wednesday, Might 1 with a 30-minute preshow at 9:30am PT/12:30pm ET/5:30pm UK (Thursday, Might 2 at 2:30am AET), which will likely be adopted by the gameplay reveal at 10am PT/1pm ET/6pm UK (Might 2 at 3am AET).

The place to Watch

We’ll have you ever coated wherever you intend to observe the occasion. The Borderlands three gameplay reveal livestream will likely be obtainable via IGN’s web site and social platforms, in addition to our varied cell and console apps, together with:

Borderlands three will likely be launched for PlayStation four, Xbox One, and PC on September 13. Whilst you patiently await the gameplay reveal, try these 13 new particulars about Borderlands three that have been not too long ago revealed, in addition to our complete overview of the preorder bonuses that include every version of the sport.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*