Borderlands three Gameplay Reveal Dwell: Schedule and Livestream Instances



Share.

Watch stay this coming Wednesday, proper right here on IGN.

2K and Gearbox will showcase Borderlands three in motion on Wednesday, Might 1, and you’ll watch the gameplay reveal stay, proper right here on IGN.

To be sure you do not miss the large reveal, learn on for a rundown of when and the place you will get a primary have a look at Borderlands three gameplay streamed stay.

When to Watch

We’ll kick issues off on Wednesday, Might 1 with a 30-minute preshow at 9:30am PT/12:30pm ET/5:30pm UK (Thursday, Might 2 at 2:30am AET), which shall be adopted by the gameplay reveal at 10am PT/1pm ET/6pm UK (Might 2 at 3am AET).

The place to Watch

We’ll have you ever coated wherever you propose to look at the occasion. The Borderlands three gameplay reveal livestream shall be accessible by IGN’s web site and social platforms, in addition to our varied cell and console apps, together with:

Borderlands three shall be launched for PlayStation four, Xbox One, and PC on September 13. When you patiently look ahead to the gameplay reveal, try these 13 new particulars about Borderlands three that had been not too long ago revealed, in addition to our complete overview of the preorder bonuses that include every version of the sport.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*